internetboekhandel.nl
buttons Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons
Vincent van Gogh Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email
ons Home pagina Vincent van Gogh
Vincent van Gogh
Vincent van Gogh Home pagina Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email
ons Besteller 60
 
Nederlands Buitenlands   Alles  Titel  Auteur  ISBN        

i.v.m de huidige situatie zijn wij telefonisch beperkt bereikbaar, stel uw vraag svp via email.

Wij zetten het beschikbare personeel in om uw zendingen op tijd te verzenden.
De bezorging door PostNL en de pakketdiensten kan 1 tot 2 werkdagen langer duren.
Wij hebben geen invloed op de bezorging en hopen op uw begrip..

Kinderboeken: Fiction
Fictie kinder- en jeugdboeken algemeen
Bij u in huis op: donderdag
Bestel vóór: 21:00


Kirtley Sophie

The Wild Way Home

€ 11.95

When Charlie's longed-for brother is born with a serious heart condition, Charlie's world is turned upside down. Upset and afraid, Charlie flees the hospital and makes for the ancient forest on the edge of town. There Charlie finds a boy floating face-down in the stream, injured, but alive. But when Charlie sets off back to the hospital to fetch help, it seems the forest has changed.

It's become a place as strange and wild as the boy dressed in deerskins. For Charlie has unwittingly fled into the 'stone Age, with no way to help the boy or return to the present day. Or is there... ?

What follows is a wild, big-hearted adventure as Charlie and the 'stone Age boy set out together to find what they have lost - their courage, their hope, their family and their way home.

Fans of Piers Torday, Geraldine McCaughrean and 'stig of the Dump will love this wild, wise and heartfelt debut adventure.

Text in English


Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie: 
Paperback / softback
256 pagina's
Juli 2020
213 gram
199 x 129 x 19 mm
Bloomsbury Children`s Books gb

Bij u in huis op: donderdag
Bestel vóór: 21:00