Welkom bij onze webshop
Wij verzenden naar Nederland en België

Katherine Arden,The Winter of the Witch
Winter of the Witch
€ 12.50

Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen
Dit artikel is aanwezig in onze winkel

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials. Vasilisa, a girl with extraordinary gifts, must flee for her life, pursued by those who blame their misfortune on her magic.

Text in English


Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie:

Paperback / softback
384 pagina's
Oktober 2019
268 gram
196 x 126 x 23 mm
EAN: 9781785039737
Del Rey UK gb

Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen
Dit artikel is aanwezig in onze winkel