internetboekhandel.nl
buttons Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons
Vincent van Gogh Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email
ons Home pagina Vincent van Gogh
Vincent van Gogh
Vincent van Gogh Home pagina Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email
ons Besteller 60
 
Nederlands Buitenlands   Alles  Titel  Auteur  ISBN        

i.v.m de huidige situatie zijn wij telefonisch niet bereikbaar, stel uw vraag svp via email.

Wij zetten het beschikbare personeel in om uw zendingen op tijd te verzenden.
Op dit moment gaat de bezorging van PostNL en de pakketdiensten nog gewoon door.
Hou wel rekening met enige vertraging.

Romantische boeken
Romantiek
Mansell, Jill Maybe This Time
Bij u in huis op: dinsdag


Jill Mansell

Maybe This Time

€ 11.95

Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook. And her first encounter with Cal is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way.

The author:
Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny romantic tales for young women in the tradition of Jilly Cooper and Catherine Alliott. 'she worked for many years at the Burden Neurological Hospital, Bristol, and now writes full time. 'she lives with her partner and their children in Bristol. Her novels are regular top 5 bestsellers.

Text in English


Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie: 
Pocket
432 pagina's
Juni 2019
177x112x33 mm
Headline gb

Bij u in huis op: dinsdag
Dit artikel is aanwezig in onze winkel