buttons Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons
Vincent van Gogh Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email
ons Home pagina Vincent van Gogh
Vincent van Gogh
Vincent van Gogh Home pagina Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email
ons Besteller 60
Nederlands Buitenlands   Alles  Titel  Auteur  ISBN        

i.v.m de huidige situatie zijn wij telefonisch niet bereikbaar, stel uw vraag svp via email.

Wij zetten het beschikbare personeel in om uw zendingen op tijd te verzenden.
De bezorging door PostNL en de pakketdiensten kan 1 tot 2 werkdagen langer duren.
Wij hebben geen invloed op de bezorging en hopen op uw begrip..

Kunstuitingen: Tekenen, schilderen, muziek, architectuur..
Muziek populair
Bij u in huis op: zaterdag
Bestel vóór: 21:00

Arne van Terphoven Pascal Vugts

This is my church

€ 24.99

The DJ heroes of EDM have millions of fans all over the world. But all those heroes are, in turn, fans of one man: Rutger Geerling aka RUDGR. The legendary photographer releases a 320-page, 2,5 kilogram coffee table book capturing his most memorable shots.

The book, called This Is My Church, shows Geerling’s best work, accompanied by stories from the scene’s key figures. Martin Garrix, Tiësto, Hardwell, Carl Cox, W&W, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and many, many more have been interviewed to comment on the iconic pictures. For this special occasion, Armin van Buuren put down his headphones and picked up his pen to write an exclusive foreword. Finally EDM gets the document it deserves. Never before has the freedom, togetherness, music, love, energy, friendship and magic of its culture been captured so brilliantly.

Geerling has been photographing parties and festivals for two decades. Throughout the years he has transformed his skill of capturing parties to works of pure art. He was there at all the defining moments: from the Dutch underground scene in the 90s to the breakthrough of trance by Tiësto and Armin van Buuren. From the success of Tomorrowland, Ultra and Sensation to the crossing of EDM to the USA and from the emergence of new gods like Martin Garrix and Hardwell to the eventual global triumph of the leading musical style of the 21st century. After such a successful career, nowadays Rutger leads the life of a superstar DJ himself. Flying back and forth between Holland, Argentina, Korea, South Africa, USA, India to name a few.

Contains interviews with:

Martin Garrix
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Carl Cox
Armin van Buuren
Nicky Romero
Laidback Luke
…and many, many more

Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie: 
328 pagina's
Met illustraties
Oktober 2015
2318 gram
312 x 238 x 30 mm
Mary Go Wild
Bekijk de achterkant

Bij u in huis op: zaterdag
Bestel vóór: 21:00